Management



Josef Mago

(Chairman) Born in 1962. Following his degree in Computer Science, Mr. Mago joined Bosch Telecom as a Systems Engineer and helped build the then emerging mobile GSM network in Germany. After two years, in 1991, he joined Accenture where, for the next 18 years, he offered consulting services mainly to companies in the telecommunications industry in Eastern Europe and Germany. His responsibilities extended to sales and delivery of major IT projects.
Since October 2009, Mr. Mago has been a member of the Board of Reply Deutschland, responsibly managing at the same time the sister companies of the Reply Group in Germany. His accomplishment in the last years has been the consistent orientation of the Reply Group in Germany towards a wider portfolio of consulting and IT services and an increased development of innovative and agile technologies.



Dott. Flavia Rebuffat

Born in 1959, is married and has long-standing management experience in the areas of system integration, outsourcing and application management. She steered several enterprises of the Reply group as an Executive Partner. Furthermore she was responsible as Client manager for several strategic customers of the Reply group, primarily in the area of financial services. Flavia Rebuffat joined Reply Group in June 2002 with the aim of having an entrepreneurial experience. She founded and managed Atlas Reply, a very successfull Reply company specialized in IT Application Management Outsourcing Services. She had run through different leading positions at debis IT Services Italia and T-Systems Italia before. Since January 2011 Dott. Flavia Rebuffat is member of the executive board of Reply Deutschland AG. As COO she is responsible for operations and as CFO for finances and personnel.

xxxx

Contacts

Reply Deutschland AG

Investor Relations
Bartholomäusweg 26
33334 Gütersloh, Germany

Michael Lückenkötter
Director Investor Relations

Phone: +49 (0) 52 41 - 50 09-10 17
Fax: +49 (0) 52 41 - 50 09-15 10
Email: ir@reply.de

Management



Josef Mago

(Vorsitzender) Jahrgang 1962. Nach dem Abschluss des Informatikstudiums war Josef Mago bei Bosch Telecom als Systemingenieur tätig und half beim Aufbau des damals gerade entstehenden mobilen GSM-Netzwerks in Deutschland mit. Nach zwei Jahren, 1991, ging er zu Accenture und beriet während der nächsten 18 Jahre vorwiegend Unternehmen aus der Telekommunikations-Industrie in Ost-Europa und Deutschland. Seine Verantwortung erstreckte sich auf Akquisition und Lieferung von IT-Großprojekten.
Seit Oktober 2009 ist Herr Mago Vorstand der Reply Deutschland AG und leitet verantwortlich auch die Schwestergesellschaften der Reply-Gruppe in Deutschland. Seine Leistung der vergangenen Jahre besteht in der konsequenten Ausrichtung der Reply Gruppe in Deutschland auf ein breiteres Angebots-Portfolio der Beratungs- und IT-Technologie sowie dem verstärkten Ausbau der innovativen und agilen Technologien.



Dott. Flavia Rebuffat

Jahrgang 1959, ist verheiratet und verfügt über langjährige Managementerfahrung in den Bereichen Systemintegration, Outsourcing und Application Management. Sie steuerte als Executive Partner mehrere Unternehmen der Reply-Gruppe. Darüber hinaus unterstützte sie die Betreuung verschiedener strategischer Großkunden der Reply-Gruppe, vor allem im Bereich Finanzdienstleistungen. Seit ihrem Eintritt bei der Reply- Gruppe im Jahr 2002 hat sie Atlas Reply aufgebaut, heute eines der größten Reply-Unternehmen, das in Italien sehr erfolgreich im Bereich Application Management tätig ist. Zuvor hatte sie verschiedene Führungspositionen bei Debis IT Services Italia und T-Systems Italia durchlaufen. Seit Januar 2011 ist Dott. Flavia Rebuffat Mitglied des Vorstandes der Reply Deutschland AG. Als COO ist sie für das Thema Operations und als CFO für Finanzen und Personal zuständig .

xxxx

Ansprechpartner

Reply Deutschland AG

Investor Relations
Bartholomäusweg 26
D-33334 Gütersloh

Michael Lückenkötter
Director Corporate Development

Tel: +49 (0) 52 41 - 50 09-10 17
Fax: +49 (0) 52 41 - 50 09-15 10
Email: ir@reply.de