Facility Management

As a market-leading ERP system for the upper range of medium-sized companies as well as large companies, SAP offers flexible standard software with RE-FX and PM/CS for the management of business processes in property and facility management. Supplemented by the integration of CAD data and complementary CAFM software modules, you can expand your existing SAP system into an encompassing, efficient and comprehensive CAFM solution.


SAP-CAD integration in CAFM

We implement innovative and economical CAFM solutions for our customers on the basis of SAP and iFMS. Core competencies are the integration of SAP with CAD as well as optimising business processes with CAD integration. To do so, we include specially-tuned consulting services as well as the SAP complementary system iFMS as the standard software in the realisation projects. Our customers profit from experienced staff and proven products.


iFMS: the graphic SAP® complementary system

iFMS improves the handling of SAP-based business processes in property and facility management. iFMS also enhances the functional scope of SAP with complementary CAFM software modules and the integration of CAD data. The CAFM solutions are based on SAP RE-FX and/or SAP PM/CS:

  • iFMS for SAP PM/CS enables SAP-CAD integration, data management for the technical space structures, area management and visualisation.
  • iFMS for SAP RE-FX enables SAP-CAD integration, data management for the architectural view and visualisation.
  • iFMS-Extensions enable comprehensive process integration and CAFM with SAP RE-FX and/or SAP PM/CS. Extensions are available for RE 80 CAD-Integration, CAD-Direktbearbeitung, assignment management and relocation management with PM/CS, graphic support for rentals and returns with RE-FX, inventory management, furnishing planning, graphic support for the service processes, key management, cleaning management and parking management.

Contents about - Tag: Facility Management

iFMS

Best Practice

The graphic SAP complementary system iFMS optimises the processing of SAP-based business processes in infrastructure, technical and commercial facility management and expands SAP’s range of functions through supplementary iFMS software modules.

Vienna Airport

Success Case

Vienna International Airport implemented the syskoplan solution iFMS.

Munich RE

Succes Case

Munich Re has optimised order planning and stock documentation for move processing, space and area planning using both SAP ERP and the graphic and planning system iFMS.

Facility Management

Als marktführendes ERP-System für den gehobenen Mittelstand und Großunternehmen bietet SAP speziell mit RE-FX und PM/CS flexible Standardsoftware für die Abwicklung von Geschäftsprozessen im Immobilien- und Facility Management. Ergänzt durch die Integration von CAD-Daten und komplementäre CAFM-Softwaremodule erweitern Sie Ihr bestehendes SAP-System zu einer umfassenden, effizienten und ganzheitlichen CAFM-Lösung.


SAP-CAD-Integration im CAFM

Für unsere Kunden realisieren wir innovative und wirtschaftliche CAFM-Lösungen auf Basis von SAP und iFMS. Kernkompetenzen sind die Integration von SAP mit CAD sowie die durch CAD-Integration optimierbaren Geschäftsprozesse. Hierfür bringen wir neben speziell abgestimmten Beratungsleistungen das SAP-Komplementärsystem iFMS als Standardsoftware in die Realisierungsprojekte ein. Unsere Kunden profitieren von erfahrenen Mitarbeitern und bewährten Produkten.


iFMS: das grafische SAP® Komplementärsystem

iFMS optimiert die Abwicklung von SAP-basierten Geschäftsprozessen im Immobilien- und Facility Management. iFMS erweitert den Funktionsumfang von SAP durch komplementäre CAFM-Softwaremodule und die Integration von CAD-Daten. Die CAFM-Lösungen basieren auf SAP RE-FX und/oder SAP PM/CS:

  • iFMS für SAP PM/CS ermöglicht SAP-CAD-Integration, Datenmanagement für die Technische Platz Struktur, Flächenmanagement und Visualisierung.
  • iFMS für SAP RE-FX ermöglicht SAP-CAD-Integration, Datenmanagement für die Architektonische Sicht und Visualisierung.
  • iFMS-Extensions ermöglichen umfassende Prozessintegration und CAFM mit SAP RE-FX und/oder SAP PM/CS. Extensions sind vorhanden für RE 80 CAD-Integration, CAD-Direktbearbeitung, Belegungsmanagement und Umzugsmanagement mit PM/CS, grafische Unterstützung der An- und Abmietung für RE-FX, Inventarmanagement, Möblierungsplanung, grafische Unterstützung der Serviceprozesse, Schlüsselmanagement, Reinigungsmanagement und Parkplatzmanagement.

Weitere Inhalte zu: Facility Management

iFMS - CAFM 4 ERP

Best Practice

iFMS optimiert die Abwicklung von SAP-basierten Geschäftsprozessen im Immobilienund Facility Management. iFMS erweitert den Funktionsumfang von SAP durch komplementäre CAFM-Softwaremodule und die Integration von CAD-Daten.

Flughafen Wien AG

Veröffentlichungen

Integrierte IT-Lösungen für das Immobilien- und Facility Management.

Munich RE

Success Story

Die Münchener Rückversicherungs-Gesellschaft hat auf Basis von SAP ERP und dem Grafik- und Planungssystem iFMS die Auftragsplanung und Bestandsdokumentation.