Information & Knowledge

More and more frequently, company databases are suffering from data overload. Companies today face a number of different challenges for storing and working with documents on a company-wide level. The topics of archiving and digitisation are gaining in importance when it comes to document management.


The challenge

Highly qualified personnel are the company’s capital for the future. Professional and creative success is the product of an environment where there is fast and efficient access to knowledge, information and processes. There’s a reason why IT-based data and document management and archiving is becoming increasingly crucial. This results in improved efficiency, lower costs, and increased customer and employee satisfaction.


Our expertise

Reply develops products for company-wide work with documents, information, and processes. The Macros DMS Intranet solution makes documents and information available throughout the company – personalised, comprehensive, and organised. It integrates various applications and services within the same system and ensures that employees have access to the right information at the right time. Comprehensive research possibilities as well as integration options for electronic archives and inboxes significantly increase workplace efficiency. Reply’s solutions for document management make the entire document lifecycle more efficient.


Contents about - Tag: Information & Knowledge

Basler

Success Case

Basler Versicherungen are preparing for future challenges by adopting a new business model and a comprehensive reorganisation of their company.

Münchener Verein

Success Case

The MÜNCHENER VEREIN insurance group coordinated closely with its departments to gradually introduce an electronic in-box and dossier system.

Real I.S.

Success Case

With the gradual implementation of Macros DMS Intranet, Real I.S. now has a Document Management System which structures and manages all internal and external documents and archives them in an audit-secure way.

Information & Knowledge

Der Datenbestand von Unternehmen wird immer mehr zu einer Datenflut. Unternehmen sehen sich heutzutage vielfältigen Anforderungen zur Aufbewahrung und zur unternehmensweiten Arbeit mit Dokumenten gegenüber. Die Themen Archivierung und Digitalisierung gewinnen im Dokumentenmanagement zunehmend an Bedeutung.


Die Herausforderung

Hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter sind für Unternehmen das Kapital der Zukunft. Um fachlich und kreativ erfolgreich zu sein, brauchen sie Umgebungen, die ihnen Wissen, Informationen und Prozesse schnell und effizient zur Verfügung stellen. Die IT-gestützte Verwaltung und Archivierung von Daten und Dokumenten gewinnt nicht umsonst zunehmend an Bedeutung. Sie führt in Unternehmen zu Effizienzsteigerung, Kostenreduktion sowie erhöhter Kunden- und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit.


Unser Know-how

Reply entwickelt Produkte für die unternehmensweite Arbeit mit Dokumenten, Informationen und Prozessen. Die Lösung "Macros DMS Intranet" stellt beispielsweise unternehmensweit Dokumente und Informationen personalisiert, umfangreich und strukturiert zur Verfügung. Sie integriert verschiedene Anwendungen und Dienste im gleichen System und stellt Mitarbeitern zur richtigen Zeit die richtigen Informationen bereit. Umfassende Recherchemöglichkeiten können genutzt, elektronische Archive und Postkörbe integriert werden, um die Arbeitseffizienz signifikant zu steigern. Die Reply Lösungen für das Dokumentenmanagement unterstützen dabei, den gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Dokumentes effizient abzuwickeln.


Weitere Inhalte zu: Information & Knowledge

Basler

Success Story

Mit einem neuen Betriebsmodell und einer umfassenden Reorganisation wollen sich die Basler Versicherungen fit für die Zukunft machen.

Münchener Verein

Success Story

In enger Abstimmung mit den Fachbereichen führt die Versicherungsgruppe Münchener Verein sukzessive ein elektronisches Postkorb- und Aktensystem ein.

Real I.S.

Success Story

Mit der stufenweisen Einführung des Macros DMS Intranet verfügt Real I.S. über ein Dokumenten-managementsystem, das alle internen und externen Dokumente strukturiert verwaltet und revisionssicher archiviert.