eCommerce

Costco selects Reply and hybris to implement its new international ecommerce site

7 April 2014


Reply and hybris software today announced that they have developed and delivered Costco Wholesale Corporation’s new international ecommerce site, Costco.com.mx. Reply brought together insight and knowledge from across its network of specialised companies, building for Costco a secure, cloud-based ecommerce platform that also enables warehouse and fulfillment
capabilities.

Cloud Computing

Storm Reply designated among Amazon Web Services’ 22 leading worldwide Consulting Partners

14 April 2014


Storm Reply has been designated a Premier Consulting Partner by Amazon Web Services (AWS), making it part of an elite list of AWS' top 22 Consulting Partners worldwide. Storm Reply was recognized with this prestigious award thanks to the quality of the services it provides to customers on AWS and makes the company a point of reference in the whole cloud computing value chain.

Featured Event

CEMAT 2014

Hannover, 19-23 May 2014


Click Reply participates as an exhibitor at the CeMAT Fair in Hannover from May 19 to 23, 2014. CeMAT is the international highlight for the materials handling and logistics sector. Click Reply will show their Click Reply WMS Version 4.6 as well as the modules “Labor Management, Performance and Warehouse Billing“ (Hall 013, Booth no. G02).

Featured Event

SAP-Forum for Banks

Mainz, 5-6 June 2014


Reply will be at the SAP-Forum for Banks, a well-established innovation meeting for financial institutions. The Forum will focus on how banks can prepare for challenges and more demanding legal guidelines with the help of SAP. Main topics on our agenda are “regulatory requirements” and “innovations”. Top-class speakers will demonstrate their experience first-hand.

eCommerce

Costco entscheidet sich für Reply und hybris für die Implementierung seines neuen internationalen eCommerce-Portals

7. April 2014


Reply und das SAP-Unternehmen hybris software haben die neue internationale eCommerce-Seite von Costco Costco.com.mx entwickelt und aufgebaut. Reply hat mehrere hochspezialisierte Unternehmen aus seinem Netzwerk zusammengebracht und für Costco eine sichere Cloud-basierte eCommerce-Plattform gebaut, die zudem Lager- und Auftragsabwicklungsfunktionalitäten bietet. 

Cloud Computing

Storm Reply wurde zu den 22 besten Consulting Partnern von Amazon AWS weltweit ernannt

14. April 2014


Storm Reply wurde zum Premier Consulting Partner von Amazon Web Services (AWS) ernannt und ist unter den AWS "Top 22 Consulting Partners" weltweit gelistet. Storm Reply hat die Auszeichnung erhalten aufgrund der hohen Qualität der Dienstleistungen, die sie für die Kunden auf AWS liefern und, weil sie dazu beitragen, dass AWS als Teil der gesamten Cloud-Computing-Wertschöpfungskette betrachtet wird.

Messen und Kongresse

CEMAT 2014

Hannover, 19.-23. Mai 2014


Click Reply ist Aussteller auf der CeMAT vom 19.-23. Mai 2014. Die CeMAT ist die Weltleitmesse für Intralogistik und stellt das absolute internationale Highlight der Materialfluss- und Logistikbranche dar. Click Reply zeigt sein Click Reply WMS V. 4.6, sowie die Module „Labor Management, Performance und Lagergeldabrechnung“ (Halle 013, Stand Nr. G02).

Messen und Kongresse

SAP-Forum für Banken

Mainz, 5.-6. Juni 2014


Reply nimmt am SAP-Forum für Banken teil, ein fest etablierter Innovationstreff für Finanzinstitute. Auf dem Forum wird thematisiert, wie Banken sich mithilfe von SAP Innovationen auf Herausforderungen und auf strengere gesetzliche Richtlinien vorbereiten. Themenschwerpunkte hierzu auf unserer Agenda sind „Regulatorische Anforderungen“ und „Innovationen“.