Reply German Companies

Company Profiles

  • 4brands Reply
    4brands Reply provides consumer products companies comprehensive consulting services for business process design according to the ECR principle and software implementation solutions that assist their customers in achieving sustainable company objectives. To do this, 4brands Reply follows the proven concept of integrating software components provided by technology leaders such as SAP, Accenture CAS or Microsoft into customer-specific solutions.
  • Arlanis Reply
    Arlanis Reply is a certified Salesforce.com Premier Consulting Partner that provides national and international clients with consulting, engineering and development in Salesforce.com, Force.com and Mobile Projects. Arlanis Reply has a number of complex and ready to use solutions for the extension of the sales and services cloud as well as connectors for quick and easy data integration and migration.
  • Cluster Reply
    Cluster Reply is part of the Italian Reply-Group and has specialized in Microsoft-Technologies and –applications. As “Microsoft Gold Certified Partner” Cluster Reply helps its customers since 1996, to take advantage of Microsoft’s cutting edge technology. Cluster Reply is leading on Microsoft Business Intelligence, CRM, Collaboration and Mobility.
  • InEssence Reply
    In InEssence Reply provides companies of upper middle size and big size Services around SAP Cloud-solutions such as Consulting, Process optimization, Integration and Business Process Outsourcing as well as providing those organizations with the respective SAP Cloud Technology and/or additional developments based on the SAP-Cloud platforms. Due to the strong Reply Network, this can be offered in pure Cloud environments as well as in Hybrid-scenarios and especially in addition to existing infrastructures or connected to SAP on-premise-solutions.
  • Live Reply
    Live Reply, dedicated to the Telecommunication and Media markets, is a highly innovative company with focus in consulting, system integration and managed services in the field of business support systems, operation support systems, service oriented architecture and value added services. It helps Telecommunications and Media companies to satisfy the demand for a new generation of services that take full advantage of media convergence trends and innovations from Consumer Electronics such as User experience innovations.
  • Macros Reply
    Macros Reply is a specialist in browser based information and document management as well as archive and mailbox filing solutions especially for banks and insurance companies. The company focuses on efficient caseload processing with innovative solutions. Based on this, the customers of macros Reply receive solutions for operational processing that can be implemented across the whole company. The result is satisfied customers and efficient processes.
  • Power Reply
    Power Reply is the Reply Group Company specialized in the Energy & Utilities industry. Power Reply’ goal is to support customer businesses throughout their process of optimizing IT investments by offering innovative solutions and services oriented towards improving the process efficiency. Power Reply is the ideal partner for value chain management, process consulting, system integration and application management.
  • Riverland Reply
    Headquarted in Munich, Riverland Reply is the market leader in technical Oracle solutions. Riverland Reply, specializing in Customer Relationship management (CRM), partner relation management (PRM), Integration and Business Intelligence (BI).
  • Syskoplan Reply
    "Passion for IT": This has been the driving force behind Syskoplan Reply for the past 25 years. The Syskoplan Reply business units develop and implement innovative IT solutions based on adaptable and agile SAP platforms extended with customer-specific components. The benefits for the customers of Syskoplan Reply are evident: They receive high performance, flexible and efficient IT. These solutions tailored specifically to the needs of the customer enable them to stand out in the market thereby creating sustainable competitive advantages.
  • Triplesense Reply
    Triplesense Reply is specialized in digital full-service solutions. Triplesense Reply designs experiences at digital touch points for your German and international customers. The user experience is always in focus. This applies to classic, online projects such as websites and portals as well as mobile solutions, e-commerce, individual applications or social media projects.
  • Twice Reply
    Twice Reply provides media companies with consulting services for the entire value chain: from the development of digital strategies and the creative generation of ideas up to the technical implementation. Twice Reply stands therefore out through a unique combination of consulting expertise, creativity and technological implementation skills. As the bridge between the functional departments and the IT departments, Twice Reply offers optimal support for change and innovation projects in media companies.
  • Xpress Reply
    Xpress Reply specialises in supporting customer-oriented processes in the B2C environment. Xpress Reply supports retail and order companies in the implementation of integrated software solutions for multi-channel businesses.
  • Xuccess Reply
    Xuccess Reply GmbH assists large renowned companies in finding solutions for complex technical and professional issues in the field of „bank management and reporting". The company has been growing quickly since 2001 and became a part of the syskoplan Group at the beginning of 2007.

Deutsche Reply Unternehmen

Unternehmensprofile

  • 4brands Reply
    4brands Reply berät Unternehmen aus der Konsumgüterindustrie umfassend in der Gestaltung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse nach dem ECR-Prinzip und implementiert Softwarelösungen, die die Unternehmensziele ihrer Kunden nachhaltig unterstützen. Dabei folgt 4brands Reply dem bewährten Konzept, Softwarekomponenten von Technologieführern wie SAP, Accenture CAS oder Microsoft zu kundenindividuellen Lösungen zu integrieren.
  • Arlanis Reply
    Arlanis Reply unterstützt als zertifizierter Salesforce.com Premier Consulting Partner nationale und internationale Kunden mit Beratung, Engineering und Entwicklung in Salesforce-, Force.com- und Mobile-Projekten. Arlanis Reply verfügt über eine Vielzahl von fertigen und komplexen Lösungen zur Erweiterung der Sales- und Service-Cloud sowie Konnektoren zur schnellen und einfachen Datenintegration und –migration.
  • Cluster Reply
    Cluster Reply, ein Tochterunternehmen der italienischen Reply Gruppe, hat sich auf Microsoft-Technologien und –Anwendungen spezialisiert und unterstützt als "Microsoft Gold Certified Partner“ seine Kunden seit 1996 dabei, die Vorteile der neuesten Microsoft-Technologien zu nutzen. Cluster Reply ist führend in den Bereichen Microsoft Business Intelligence, CRM, Collaboration und Mobility.
  • InEssence Reply
    InEssence Reply bietet mittelständischen und großen Unternehmen Dienstleistungen rund um SAP Cloud-Lösungen wie Consulting, Process Optimization, Integration und Business Process Outsourcing und stattet Unternehmen mit der geeigneten SAP Cloud Technologie und/oder zusätzlichen Entwicklungen aus, die auf SAP Cloud Plattformen basieren. Durch das starke Reply Netzwerk können diese Dienste sowohl als reine Cloud-Lösung angewendet werden, in Hybrid-Szenarien, als auch zusätzlich zu bereits existierenden Infrastrukturen bzw. SAP on-premise Lösungen eingesetzt werden.
  • Live Reply
    Live Reply ist ein innovatives Unternehmen, das sich auf die Branchen Telekommunikation und Medien konzentriert. Die Schwerpunkte von Live Reply beinhalten Consulting, Systemintegration und Managed Services im Bereich von Business Support Systemen, Operation Support Systemen, Serviceorientierter Architektur und Value Added Services. Live Reply unterstützt Telekommunikations- und Medienunternehmen dabei die Nachfrage nach Services einer neuen Generation zu bedienen, die das volle Potenzial der Medienkonvergenz und Trends aus dem Bereich der Telekommunikations- und Unterhaltungselektronik wie z.B. „User Experience“ Innovationen nutzen.
  • Macros Reply
    Macros Reply ist der Spezialist für browserbasiertes Dokumentenmanagement sowie Archiv- und Postkorb-Lösungen, insbesondere für Banken und Versicherungen. Schwerpunkt des Unternehmens sind innovative Lösungen, die effiziente Prozesse zur Sachbearbeitung von Dokumenten und Vorgängen ermöglichen. Auf dieser Basis erhalten die Macros Reply Kunden Lösungen für operative Prozesse, die unternehmensweit implementiert werden können. Das Ergebnis sind zufriedene Kunden und effiziente Prozesse.
  • Power Reply
    Power Reply ist ein auf die Energie- und Versorgungsbranche spezialisiertes Unternehmen der Reply Gruppe mit dem vorrangigen Ziel, Kundenunternehmen durch innovative Lösungen und Dienstleistungen zur Steigerung der Prozesseffizienz bei der Optimierung ihrer IT-Investitionen zu unterstützen. Power Reply ist der ideale Partner für das Management der Wertschöpfungskette, professionelle Prozessberatung, effiziente Systemintegration sowie umfassendes Application Management.
  • Riverland Reply
    Riverland Reply mit Sitz in München ist Teil von Reply S.p.A., einer italienischen Holdinggesellschaft. Riverland Reply ist im deutschsprachigen Raum das führende Oracle-Beratungshaus für Customer Relationship Management (Siebel CRM), Integration (Fusion), Business Intelligence (OBIEE), Master Data Management (MDM) und CRM On Demand.
  • Syskoplan Reply
    „Leidenschaft für IT“: Das ist es, was Syskoplan Reply seit über 25 Jahren antreibt. Die Geschäftseinheiten der Syskoplan Reply realisieren innovative IT-Lösungen. Sie nutzen dabei adaptive und agile SAP-Plattformen und erweitern sie um kundenspezifische Komponenten. Davon profitieren die Kunden der Syskoplan Reply vielfach.
  • Triplesense Reply
    Triplesense Reply ist spezialisiert auf digitale Fullservice-Lösungen. Für ihre deutschen und internationalen Kunden gestaltet Triplesense Reply Erlebnisse an digitalen Berührungspunkten: Im Zentrum steht immer die User Experience. Das gilt für klassische Online-Projekte wie Websites und Portale ebenso wie für mobile Lösungen, E-Commerce, individuelle Applikationen oder Social Media-Projekte.
  • Twice Reply
    Twice Reply berät Medienunternehmen entlang ihrer gesamten Wertschöpfungskette: von der Entwicklung digitaler Strategien, über die kreative Ideenfindung bis hin zur technologischen Umsetzung. Damit zeichnet sich Twice Reply über die einmalige Kombination von Beratungsexpertise, Kreativität und technologischer Umsetzungsfähigkeit aus. Als Scharnier zwischen den Fachabteilungen und den IT-Abteilungen unterstützt Twice Reply Veränderungs- und Innovationsprojekte in Medienunternehmen auf eine optimale Art und Weise.
  • Xpress Reply
    Xpress Reply ist auf die Unterstützung von kundenzentrischen Prozessen im B2C-Umfeld spezialisiert. Xpress Reply unterstützt Handels- und Versandhandelsunternehmen bei der Implementierung von integrierten Softwarelösungen für das Multi-Channel-Geschäft.
  • Xuccess Reply
    Die Xuccess Reply GmbH hat sich seit der Gründung im Jahr 2001 fachlich auf bankaufsichtsrechtliche Themen sowie auf Fragen des Risikomanagements und der Banksteuerung fokussiert. Dem Beraterteam der Xuccess Reply ist es in den vergangenen Jahren in zahlreichen erfolgreich durchgeführten Projekten bei Bankkunden unterschiedlicher Größe gelungen, ihre Expertise unter Beweis zu stellen.