Digital Media

The definition of digital media usually refers to the digital coding of media contents like music and video. The whole management of these media is highly complex, ranging from the content production to content management and adaptation and storing. New ways to manage the fruition of the contents (e.g. iPad, MS Surface, Microsoft Kinect, WII pad), 3D contents and user-generated contents, are creating a big request to address this fast growing market. New solutions, new ways of managing data and new ways to interact with the user, are needed.


Reply Know-How

Reply is a strong and experienced partner to work with and offers solutions to your digital content needs. Working with media companies, TV and radio stations Reply has got a strong and valuable experience in digital media and covers all media needs like managing photo and video digital archives, managing localized data and recording and searching video/audio content.


Reply can offer end to end solutions, being able to work for the conceptualization of an idea to its realization and maintenance of the whole life cycle management.


Contents about - Tag: Digital Media

VAS - Value Added Services

Service Offering

Information and communication technology is becoming smarter; smaller and faster; and, at the same time, society is progressively becoming more densely connected. As a result, Internet supported services are entering a new phase of mass deployment which brings on a huge number of new opportunities.

VAS Mobile Applications

Business Case

Reply can offer a factory approach to application development needs: more than 1.000 mobile applications developed, idea generation from concept through to development, aggressive time to market, competitive solutions using a nearshore approach, experience on all major platforms and stores.

VAS Enablers

Business Case

Reply has been working on E2E Telco & Media solutions for 10 years. Uses cases vary from high complex device management solutions to IPTV MAM applications. Reply can offer a structured and complete approach to complex system design and implementation.

Digital Media

Der Begriff Digital Media umfasst für gewöhnlich die Verwaltung und Speicherung von digitalen Inhalten wie Musik und Video. Das Handling dieser Inhalte ist sehr komplex und reicht von der Produktion über die Bearbeitung und Anpassung bis hin zur Speicherung. Neue Herausforderungen entstehen durch die schnell wachsende Menge an “User-Generated Content” und “3D-Content “. Technologische Entwicklungen wie z.B. iPad, Microsoft Surface, Microsoft Kinect oder WII pad erfordern neue Wege in der Interaktion mit Nutzner und im Umgang mit digitalen Inhalten.


Reply Know-How

Reply ist ein leistungsfähiger Partner im Bereich von Digital Media Lösungen. Aus der Zusammenarbeit mit Medienunternehmen sowie Fernseh- und Radiostationen besitzt Reply die notwendige Erfahrung, um alle Anforderungen zur Verwaltung digitaler Foto- und Video-Archive, lokalisierter Daten sowie Aufnahme und Suche von Video- und Audiomaterial abzudecken.


Reply bietet seinen Kunden End-to-End Services, angefangen von der Konzeption bis hin zur Realisierung und zum Betrieb der Lösung über den gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg.


Weitere Inhalte zu: Digital Media

VAS - Value Added Services

Serviceangebot

Informationen und Kommunikationstechnologie werden smarter, kleiner und schneller, und gleichzeitig wird die Gesellschaft zunehmend immer dichter verbunden Dementsprechend treten internetgestützte Dienstleistungen in eine neue Phase von Massenanwendung ein, die eine bedeutende Anzahl an Gelegenheiten.

VAS Mobile

Kundenprojekte

Reply bietet einen fabrikfertigen Ansatz für die Bedürfnisse der Anwendungs-entwicklung an: Über 1.000 mobile Anwendungen entwickelt, Ideenentwurf vom Konzept bis zur Entwicklung, Strenge Produkteinführungszeiten, Wettbewerbsfähige Lösungen über eine Produktion im nahen Ausland, Erfahrung mit allen größeren Plattformen und Stores.

VAS Enabler

Kundenprojekte

Reply arbeitet bereits seit 10 Jahren an E2E-Lösungen für den Telekommunikations- und Medienbereich. Anwendungsfälle reichen von hochkomplexen Gerätemanagementlösungen bis zu IPTV MAM-Anwendungen.